E-mail
Password
Forgot Password?
Nouvel utilisateur - Inscrivez-vous ici!
Le Traiteur Scolaire - School catering service

Terms of use

USE CONDITIONS

This internet site is the property of 9162-4213 Québec inc, operating under the name of LTS.

The use of this site is subject to conditions that you have to read carefully before using this site. By using this site, you recognize having read the following conditions and accept to compel and to be bound by them.

LTS reserves the right to modify the conditions at all time without pre-notice. Also, please note that the present products and or the prices on this site could change without pre-notice.

 

PROHIBITED OR ILLICIT USE

This site cannot be used for prohibited or illicit goals, specifically, in order to likely deactivate it, damage it, overcharge it or compromise its usage by any other subscribed customer. It is forbidden to make a false declaration on your identity or any other personal information necessary for the use of this site.

 

USER NAME AND PASSWORD

LTS is not and will not be responsible in case of the disclosure and or use of your user name and password.

 

NOTICE OF NO RESPONSABILITY

This site is supplied as is and according to its availability. LTS denies any warranty or responsibility what so ever, explicit or implicit, arising from the law or otherwise, relatively to this internet site, thus any of the contents of this internet site. LTS makes no declaration saying that the contents herein supplied can apply or be used anywhere outside of Canada.

 

LIMITATION OF RESPONSABILITY

LTS, its shareholders, management, employees, successors, right holders and other representatives cannot, in any case, be held responsible towards you. If you are not satisfied with this site and or its contents, or its conditions, your sole and only resort is to stop using this site.

 

ALLERGIES

Even if the food does not contain any peanut, nor nut, and is prepared in a peanut and nut free environment, and that we do everything possible to choose suppliers operating in the same conditions, we cannot guaranty the absence of any traces of allergenic food what so ever. Same for the list of ingredients which you have access on our site is not exhaustive and we accept no responsibility what so ever concerning a physical reaction or other, following the ingestion of a meal. THE RESPONSIBILITY BELONGS ENTIRELY TO THE PARENTS OF A CHILD THAT HAS ONE OR MANY FOOD ALLERGIES, KNOWN OR NOT.

 

PURCHASES, MISTAKES, INACCURACIES, OMISSIONS

You must be 18 years old or more to make any purchases on this site. LTS reserves the right to limit, restrain or block your access to this site at all time. If the purchase was charged to your credit card and your order was cancelled, LTS will see that you get an applicable credit or a reimbursement accordingly.

 

SECURITY

LTS puts at your disposal an online ordering system so you can order without worries. The integrity and the confidentiality of your personal information are important to us. We use the SSL (128 bits Secure Sockets Layers) protocol and, when clicking on the payment button, you will be connected to a secured server.

 

PRIVACY

This notice provides highlights of our Privacy code and applies to personal information collected, used and disclosed by LTS.

Personnal information:

Uses:

 

ORDERING POLICIES

Courriel
Mot de passe
Mot de passe oublié?
Nouvel utilisateur - Inscrivez-vous ici!
Le Traiteur Scolaire - Service de traiteur pour les écoles

Conditions d'utilisation

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Ce site internet est la propriété de 9162-4213 Québec inc, fasrs LTS.

L’utilisation de ce site est assujettie à des conditions d’utilisation que vous devez lire attentivement avant d’utiliser ce site. En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu les conditions suivantes et acceptez de vous y conformer et d’y être liés. LTS se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions en tout temps sans avis au préalable. Veuillez noter que les produits et/ou les prix en vigueur sur ce site peuvent changer sans préavis.

 

UTILISATION INTERDITE OU ILLICITE

Ce site ne peut être utilisé à des fins illicites ou interdites spécifiquement, de manière susceptible de le désactiver, l’endommagé, le surcharger ou compromettre son utilisation par un autre client-usager. Il est interdit de faire une fausse déclaration sur votre identité ou tout autre renseignement personnel nécessaire par l’utilisation de ce site.

 

NOM D’USAGER ET MOT DE PASSE

LTS se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas de divulgation/utilisation de votre nom d’usager et mot de passe.

 

AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ

Ce site est fourni tel quel et selon sa disponibilité. LTS nie toute garanti ou responsabilité, explicite ou implicite, découlant de l’effet de la loi ou autrement, relativement à ce site internet, ainsi qu’à tout contenu de ce site internet.  LTS ne fait aucune déclaration disant que le contenu fourni peut s’appliquer ou être utilisé n’importe où à l’extérieur du Canada.

 

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

LTS, ses actionnaires, ses dirigeants, ses employés, successeurs ou ayants droit et autres représentants ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenus responsables envers vous. Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de ce site et/ou de son contenu, ou des conditions, votre seul et unique recours est de cesser d’utiliser ce site.

 

ALLERGIES

Malgré que la nourriture ne contient pas d’arachide, ni noix, qu’elle est préparée dans un environnement sans arachide et sans noix, que nous faisons tout en notre possible de sélectionner des fournisseurs opérant dans les mêmes conditions, nous ne pouvons  garantir l’absence de traces d’aliments allergènes quels qu’ils soient. De même, la liste des ingrédients dont vous avez accès sur notre site n’est pas exhaustive et nous ne prenons aucune responsabilité concernant une réaction physique ou autre suite à l’ingestion d’un repas. LA RESPONSABILITÉ INCOMBE ENTIÈREMENT AUX PARENTS DE L’ENFANT AYANT UNE OU DES ALLERGIES ALIMENTAIRES CONNUES OU NON.

 

ACHATS, ERREURS, INEXACTITUDES, OMISSIONS

Vous devez être âgé de 18 ans ou plus pour effectuer des achats sur ce site. LTS se réserve le droit de limiter, restreindre ou bloquer votre accès à ce site en tout temps. Si l’achat a été imputé à votre carte de crédit et que votre commande a été annulée, LTS verra à vous donner le crédit applicable ou à vous rembourser selon le cas.

 

SÉCURITÉ

LTS met à votre disposition un système de commande en ligne afin de commander sans tracas. L’intégrité et la confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels sont importantes pour nous. Nous utilisons le protocole SSL (Secure Sockets Layers) – chiffrement à 128 bits - et en cliquant sur le bouton paiement, vous serez relié à un serveur sécurisé.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Le présent avis présente les points saillants de notre code de protection de la vie privée et s'applique aux renseignements personnels recueillis, utilisés et divulgués par LTS.

Renseignements personnels :

Utilisations :

 

POLITIQUES DE COMMANDE